Moving NYC Forward

Spirit of ABNY Awards 2024

May 29, 2024 The Rainbow Room, 30 Rockefeller Plaza

In 2024, the ABNY Foundation hosted its 18th annual Spirit of ABNY Awards at the Rainbow Room in Rockefeller Center. We proudly recognized exceptional civic leaders, including Governor Kathy Hochul, City Government Leaders Sheena Wright, Ingrid P. Lewis-Martin, Camille Joseph Varlack, and Steven & Daryl Roth, with the coveted Apple Awards.

View photos from the event here.

Back to Spirit Of ABNY

© 2023 Association for a Better New York All rights reserved. Site By Webline